Argyllshire Gathering 150th Anniversary Competition Results – Updated with Comment and Pictures

Inveraray’s finest….winner Stuart Liddell and runner up (piobaireachd pref.) Alasdair Henderson with their Anniversary Gold and Silver Medals

The Argyllshire Gathering have announced the winners of their anniversary competitions. They were held in the Gathering Halls, Oban, before a large, appreciative audience.

Read full article here


* indicates required

XpoNorth will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please let us know all the ways you would like to hear from us:

You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at We will treat your information with respect. For more information about our privacy practices please visit our website. By clicking below, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.