Workshops Across The Highlands And Islands: Selling Online Internationally

Workshops Across The Highlands And Islands: Selling Online Internationally

Thu 20 Oct 2016 / News

Share

Event: Selling Online Internationally
Dates: Various October 2016 - January 2017 (see link for details)
Times: 9:30am - 4:30pm
Locations: (various see list below)
Cost: FREE to register

From Inverness to Inveraray Highlands & Islands Enterprise (HIE) are hosting workshops on selling internationally online from October 2016 to January 2017. 

The workshops are open to any business with an existing website that is looking to broaden its online selling horizons and develop its capability in pro-active selling to international customers.

This dynamic, interactive workshop focuses on giving you the tools you need to create and manage a strong online presence, help you identify the right direction to boost international sales and grow your business on a global platform, and identify goals and objectives to enable you to write a short action plan for business growth via international online sales.

Date: Tuesday 25th October
Time: 09:30 - 16:30
Venue: An Lochran, 10 Inverness Campus, Inverness

Date: Wednesday 26th October
Time: 09:30 - 16:30
Venue: Aros, Portree

Date: Thursday 27th October
Time: 09:30 - 16:30
Venue: The Moorings Hotel - Banavie, Fort William PH33 7LY

Date: Thursday 9th November
Time: 09:30 - 16:30
Venue: Pentland Hotel, Thurso

Date: Thursday 10th November
Time: 09:30 - 16:30
Venue: The Pickaquoy Centre - Muddisdale Road, Kirkwall, KW15 1LR

Date: Friday 11th November
Time: 09:30 - 16:30
Venue: The Lerwick Hotel, Shetland

Date: Wednesday 30th November 2016
Time: 09:30 - 16:30
Venue: Moray

Date: Thursday 1st December
Time: 09:30 - 16:30
Venue: Stornoway

Date: Tuesday 31st January 2017
Time: 09:30 - 16:30
Venue: Loch Fyne Hotel, Inveraray, Argyll

Book a place on these FREE workshops on the Highlands & Islands Enterprise website.